Games & Sports

Patrons XI Squad announced

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Selection Committee headed by Abdul Qadir announced the Patrons XI Squad for 2 Day Warm-up Match on 17-18 February 2009 against Sri Lanka at DHA Stadium, Karachi.

The team would be lead by Shahid Afridi (Captain); however the other players are: Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Bazid Khan, Saeed Bin Nasir, Asim Kamal, Khaqan Arsal, Bilal Khilji, Sarfraz Ahmed (WK), Yasir Shah, Muhammad Khalil, Wahab Riaz, Fahad Masood, Najaf Shah and Azeem Ghumman.

About the author

Raheel Hanif

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *