13.8 C
Saturday, July 31, 2021

PML-Q President set up 17 members CPB

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League- Q (PML-Q) Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain set up 17-member Central Parliamentary Board under 52 article of the constitution. The board will decide the final list of the PML-Q candidates for the upcoming senate elections.

Moreover, Ch. Shujaat will be the chairman and PML-Q Senator Mushahid Hussain Syed will be the Secretary of the board. The party’s Central Working Committee allowed PML-Q President to set up Parliamentary Board in its last session.

Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi, Dr. Arbab Ghulam Rahim, Engineer Amir Muqam, Jam Muhammad Yousaf, Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani, Nadir Akmal Laghari, Arbab Muhammad Hashim, Gohar Ayub Khan, Ghos Baksh Mahr, Senator Kamil Ali Agha, Senater Tariq Azim Khan, Aman Ullah Jadoon, Senater Nasir Mangel, Maqbool Sheikh and Mrs. Farakh Khan are the members of the board.-SANA

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
Omer Azamhttp://www.pak-times.com
Omer Azam is Social Media Marketer, very active on propeller; he is very much interested in International Politics.
Latest news
- Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here