20 C
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Unofficial By-polls results of PF-92, PF-91, PF-81

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

Candidate of Pakistan People’s Party Badshah Saleh emerged victorious in the by-elections from PF-92 Dir Bala by securing 13,134 votes, according to unofficial results. Anwar Khan Advocate of PPP won from PF-91 with 14,724 votes while Awami National Party’s Shershah Khan succeeded from PF-81 with 7,644 votes. PPP’s candidates Amir Ali Shah returned unopposed from PS-44 Matiari-cum-Hyderabad and Sharjeel Inam Memon from PS-62 Tharparkar-III. Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani of PPP returned unopposed from PP-295 Rahim Yar Khan-XI, Mujtaba Shuja-ur-Rehman of PML-N from PP-141 Lahore-V and Mian Shahbaz Sharif of PML-N from PP-10 Rawalpindi-X and also from PP-48 Rbhakkar-II.

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
Rubab Saleemhttp://www.rubabsaleem.com
Rubab Saleem is Editor of Pakistan Times
Latest news
- Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here