3 more PML-Q MPAs join forward block

LAHORE: Three more provincial assembly members of Pakistan Muslim League (Q) have joined forward block in Punjab Assembly bringing the number of forward block members to 11. According to a private TV channel, the members belonging to Sahiwal are Pir Villayat Shah Kakgha elected from PP-220, Chaudhry Muhammad Arshad Jatt from PP-225 and Malik Muhammad Langaryal from PP-226. Sources said that 20 more MPAs of PML (Q) would join the forward block in coming days.-SANA

About the author

Rubab Saleem

Rubab Saleem is Editor of Pakistan Times

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *