14.4 C
Thursday, August 5, 2021

ANP’s Ayub Khan, Sardar Hussain elected from PF Swat, Bunir

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

SWAT: Awami National Party (ANP) candidate Ayub Khan and Sardar Hussain were elected from the NWFP constituency PF 84, Swat-V and PF 77 Bunir-I respectively. ANP’s Ayub Khan secured 7214 votes while his opposing candidates Anwar Khan of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and MMA’s Qari Mehmood secured 2132 and 1355 votes respectively.

Sardar Hussain of Awami National Party (ANP) was elected from the NWFP constituency PF 77, Bunir-I by securing 10700 votes.His opposing candidate from Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao), Jamshed Khan secured 2700 votes.-SANA

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
Rubab Saleemhttp://www.rubabsaleem.com
Rubab Saleem is Editor of Pakistan Times
Latest news
- Advertisement -spot_img
Related news
- Advertisement -spot_img


Leave a Reply to farooq khan Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here